05/02/2017

11:28AM…Okay to know how i have been feeling you need to read all of my last post it is about 3 months worth of my feelings and what was going on in my mind.  Because i havent been able to connect to the net i haven’t updated my pages but hopefully i can get back to posting daily and putting some more photos of the life i live.

I am feeling rather good today because i have been only sending out positive and loving comments, thoughts and feelings.  Okay i am going to go back to writing my notes for my books and stuff.  I am loving my life even more since I got electric scooter i can just get up and go wherever I want as long as it doesn’t go to far like I have 30 minutes each way but that is plenty living on an island like I do.  I am going to sign off for now and hopefully upload again tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

