Yeah Am Having A Great Day

Well I went down the water-front and fished for about 3 hours and I really did enjoy myself and I came back feeling like a million dollars and I’ve done so much already and its only half one. The sun wise shining and there was a smell of freshness in the air, people were running around all over the place, there was lovely old couples walking the path and lots of kids swimming and playing in the water. I took so many photos today of all the beautiful trees and the swirling and splashing water on the steps in front of me.  I am sitting here eating meatlovers pizza which I nearly cooked in the oven and then brain dead me remembered that I have an electric pizza oven which cuts my dishes and mess right down.  OOOOOOh I am going to check through my photos and make some collages and stuff and see where my creativity takes me.

One thought on “Yeah Am Having A Great Day

Leave a Reply

