First blog post

This is the excerpt for your very first post.

This is your very first post. Well hi I am trying my hardest to get through every day and some days are great and then some days I spend crying and my life feels like a spiral.  I have so many things that have happened in the past, some things are very terrible and i can’t even speak about them here and they torment me continuously.  Even though I am not the one who did the terrible thing, but I am the mother of the person and I feel that I let them down and the whole world.  Being that I have depression it makes it so hard to get past it, I have moved to a new flat near the beach and I have so much to feel blessed about, but my depression sneaks in all the time and I try to get by the best that I can. Over the last 24 hours I have thought to myself that I have so much to feel blessed about but I still feel depressed and decided that I need to do more positivity in my life, and somehow I came up with the idea to start this blog as a way of getting things out of my sometimes scattered mind.  I want to feel better about things because i know in my mind that I am very blessed for what I have and that I shouldn’t let the past or other peoples actions (even if it is my child, who I thought I had brought up with respectable values, who broke my heart and went against all I believe in and taught them) make me feel bad, actually I am trying to not let them make me feel bad .  That is why I am here.  I will try to blog something everyday and I am just going to lay most of my life on the line, the depression, the happy , the good, the badish, and the blessings.  That is why my blog is called My Depressive Blessed Life.

Leave a Reply

